Automatic translation

Cohousing house with garden

Type of cohouse

Private room + shared house

Personal space

Cozy bright bedrooms (if you have a room preference, this can be discussed).

Common parts

For the coziest house in nature, pure peace, but still very close to the city (tram stop and station within walking distance, Ghent within cycling distance +-20 minutes) we are looking for a new housemate for Yaelle and our dearest furry four-legged friends! Four years ago I started renovating my dream house just outside Ghent, and my beloved house has recently been finished and ready for big or small adventures. I have been dreaming for years of going out into the wide world for an indefinite period (minimum 1 year), that time has now come! From November 1st there is a room available in my beautiful house. We are looking for someone who is open minded and has a warm heart, also for animals, who can keep my place here warm.

This is a semi-detached building, completely renovated with two bedrooms and an attic room as a dressing room (to share), large bright living room, bathroom with bath/rain shower, large open kitchen with a view of the garden, laundry room and last but not least a green garden. with a cozy terrace for chilling, garden house and your own chickens. You can store your bicycle dry in the shed next to the garden house. Through the gate you have a passage next to the house, where the waste bins can be placed to avoid bad odors in the house.

It is super cozy in this house, we love music, tasty and preferably vegetarian food, philosophizing, watching a nice movie but also doing our own thing. Every now and then friends can come and hang out with us (PARTYTIIIIME), but preferably not too often because we also like to have some peace and quiet in this busy life.

Does this sound like music to your ears or are you curious? Please do not hesitate to contact us and come and have a look. This concerns a rental contract 3-6-9, rental price 500 euros/person (excluding costs, these are shared monthly)

Location: Koolstraat, Evergem
Everything is furnished.
Own parking space in front of the door.

Amenities

  • Kitchens: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Private-furnished
  • Garden/patio
  • Digital Tv or Netflix
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Bicycle storage
  • Storage possible
  • Free parking
  • BBQ
With the kids