Automatic translation

rooms for rent, children and pets welcome xx

Type of cohouse

Private room + shared house

Personal space

not furnished

Common parts

Ola! Would you like to live together in a spacious, quiet, relaxed environment? 

There is room for 1 or 2 new housemates in a large rustic house with 4 bedrooms, an adjacent courtyard and large garden. in an easily accessible yet quiet area

Rent per room is 450 euros all-in per person or 2 rooms for 1 adult person for 580 euros all-in
There is a washing machine, bath/shower, TV, gas stove, oven... and an abundance of cupboard space. There is a fluffy resident, the cat (6) Pol and there are chickens and 2 goats living in the garden. 

I am Carolien (34) and I work at a flower shop, I enjoy chilling out in the garden, hanging in front of the TV, having a drink, playing a game, darts, going to the theater, singing, ...
But especially my son Axel (born May 2024) is the most important man in my life.
I'm certainly not looking for a babysitter, just a nice person to share the costs and have a nice chat.
Wouter (37) also lives here. He is a sociable person, always ready for a chat, enjoys playing darts and works at an energy company that makes charging stations.

Wanting to make good agreements, a tidy house, good recycling and a relaxed atmosphere are a plus. Your room is your personal space where you can do whatever you want, you can wallpaper/paint/lay/renovate floors... according to your own taste. 

The house is 5 minutes from the shop / bowling / pool / snooker / locked room / swimming pool / ect..
You are 5 km from Leuven station + Wijgmaal station is 2 km away.
There is also a bus stop just around the corner and accessible by 4 buses to and from Leuven/Aarschot/Rotselaar.

The room is already available.

If you are interested or just want to get to know each other, please contact us!
(call/SMS is the fastest: +32472685695)

Grtz! Caroline


  • Kitchens: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Garden/patio
  • Washing machine
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Bicycle storage
  • Storage possible
  • BBQ
In nature