Automatic translation

Looking for a nice roommate - own room in a shared home

Type of cohouse

Private room + shared house

Personal space

The spare bedroom is on the 1st floor and measures 2.64m by 3.20m. There is a single bed that can stay, but can also be taken away. Closet space is provided in the hall on the 1st floor, so it is not necessary to provide it in the bedroom. If necessary, extra space can also be provided in the adjacent room.

Common parts

Spacious and renovated terraced house. Well located between Wetteren and Schellebelle, with a forest (provincial domain) across the street and the Scheldt behind the house. On the ground floor there is a separate entrance with stairs to the top, small storage room for coats/shoes/... and separate toilet. There is also a spacious living room with seating area and workplace, a spacious open kitchen with island and dining table and a separate storage space next to the kitchen with washing machine, dryer and pantry. There is a garden with a pond, spacious terrace (partly covered) and garden house. On the first floor there is a shared 'dressing' in the hallway, a spacious bathroom with bath and shower, the spare bedroom and an extra room that can serve as a storage space/extra workplace. My bedroom is on the attic floor.
I'll post some more photos of the rest of the house soon!


  • Kitchens: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Private-furnished
  • Garden/patio
  • Digital Tv or Netflix
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Storage possible
  • Free parking
Pets welcome