Automatic translation

Co-housing in Boutersem

Type of cohouse

Private room + shared house

Personal space

Common parts

Hello all,

I have a house in rural Roosbeek, between Leuven and Tienen.
Since I fell alone, my house is currently too big to live alone.
And I am looking for a pleasant roommate to share the house with.

The house is located in the village center.

What I can offer is a private furnished attic of 30m² with a bedroom and an adjoining space that can serve as a small living space or office space. Includes Wi-Fi.

The kitchen and bathroom are common. The basement and garage can also be shared. There is ample parking space, a spacious sunny terrace and a green garden.

The intention is of course that you keep the bathroom and kitchen clean and always tidy up immediately after departure.

I have 2 children who are only there for 4 days every 2 weeks. Inviting friends sporadically is allowed, as long as it remains quiet enough.

I am not at home much during the day. Only on weekends and evenings.

There are several shops within walking and cycling distance
The village center of Boutersem with bakery, bank, café, supermarket, sports hall, library, gas station .. is a 2-minute drive away. (5 min by bike).
There is a bus stop around the corner, a 1-minute walk from the house. With very regular buses to Leuven and Tienen.

For more information you can always send an email to:


  • Kitchens: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Garden/patio
  • Digital Tv or Netflix
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Bicycle storage
  • Storage possible
  • Free parking
  • Garage
  • Pool
  • BBQ
  • Cleaning
With the kids