Automatic translation

Two rooms for rent in Nazareth

Type of cohouse

Private room + shared house

Personal space

Common parts

Description
Looking for a roommate for a beautiful, quietly located large house in Nazareth, 15 minutes from the center of GENT.

Prefers a reliable, calm personality who is orderly and neat. Eating/cooking together occasionally would be pleasant. Non-smoker please. Under the motto 'Good agreements make good friends', I look forward to living together with you! Pets are negotiable (but no dogs).
I am 36 years old, enjoy all kinds of sports (running, cycling, tennis, table tennis, climbing), and like to travel slowly (walking or cycling). A nice chat among friends at home or in a café is always nice. I can also enjoy an evening with a good book on the couch or hammock. For extra relaxation, I also like to spend time in the garden with my cat Fiston. Openness and transparency are important to me.

The house has to offer:
• Beautiful modern relaxing home
• Quietly located on the outskirts of Nazareth
• Spacious green garden
• Bakery, sports facilities, supermarket within walking distance
• Private parking
• WiFi, TV
• 2 spacious bedrooms for private use
• Common areas:
o 1 guest room
o 2 bathrooms (can also be 1 for private use -> to be discussed)
o Spacious laundry room
o Spacious storage room
o Desk
o Bicycle storage
o Cozy living room
o Modern kitchen with every comfort
o Garden house

All further questions & information by email: frederik.vanhaelst@gmail.com






Amenities

  • Kitchens: 1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Private-furnished
  • Garden/patio
  • Digital Tv or Netflix
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Storage possible
  • Free parking
  • BBQ
With the kids