Automatic translation

Looking for new housemates for the farm in Lubbeek

Type of cohouse

Private room + shared house

Personal space

The first bedroom belongs to the living unit of Rob, Els, Jef and myself. It is a beautiful and spacious mezzanine room that costs 570 euros (incl. all costs: water, electricity, internet, garden maintenance and weekly cleaning service). This is available from June 1.

The second place belongs to Simon and Birgit's living unit and includes a bedroom and a bright second room that can be furnished as desired. The fee for these spaces is 620 euros (incl. all costs). These spaces are available from June 1.
The third bedroom is also part of this residential unit. This bedroom is extremely spacious with an incredible number of furnishing options.
This is available from July 1.

Common parts

The farm is divided into two units, with a space available in each unit. We (Rob, Els Lintermans, Jef Gulickx and I) are looking for a new roommate because Brecht is going to live with his girlfriend.
Simon Van Esbroeck and Birgit Timmermans are looking for two roommates because Nick and Ine are moving to their own place and, o.a. During the renovation work, an additional living space has also been created.

We share common areas per residential unit, such as living room, kitchen, bathrooms and storage spaces. There is also a large garden with several nice seating areas and a covered shed.

We are a friendly group of thirty-somethings and give each other the space to do your own thing, but with respect for each other and everyone's belongings. You can also expect a non-binding invitation for an evening by the stove, a BBQ or an invitation for board games 😉
Our cohousing is located in a quiet and green area with cozy seating areas outside and where you can immediately enter the forest or fields.
There are two bus stops within walking distance and buses 370 and 485 will take you to Leuven in about twenty minutes. 👌

🐓 There are three horses and six chickens living in our garden that can be petted. 🐴 Unfortunately, we cannot allow cats inside due to allergies.

We like to take the time to get to know each other without obligation and to look for a great match! 🍀
Send a personal message via email to if you are interested and briefly introduce yourself.

We will let you know when we have been able to go through the emails together! Hope to see you soon 🙋‍♀️


  • Kitchens: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garden/patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Bicycle storage
  • Storage possible
  • Free parking
  • BBQ
  • Cleaning
Pets welcome