Automatic translation

't Putteke is looking for new company

Type of cohouse

Private room + shared house

Personal space

not furnished

Common parts


Are you a creative person who sees possibilities and would like to live together in a quiet, relaxed setting?

There is room for a new roommate in our large rustic house with 3 bedrooms and 1 connecting room (= short-term occupancy possible), an adjacent courtyard and large garden.

Rent per room is 450 euros (all-in), connecting room is 325 euros. There is a washing machine, bath/shower, TV, gas stove, oven... and an abundance of cupboard space. There is a fluffy resident, the cat (6) Pol and There are chickens and 2 goats living in the garden.

I am Carolien (33) and I work at a flower shop, I enjoy chilling out in the garden, hanging in front of the TV, having a drink, playing a game, darts, going to the theater, singing, ...

Eline (27) works for OVAM on waste figures, is a busy person who finds ecology important, cooks delicious vegetarian or vegan meals, likes to chat, play games and work in a garden.

We are looking for someone who likes to put their phone aside and enjoy the here and now. We think it is important that you are compatible with our different personalities.

Making good agreements, a tidy house and a relaxed atmosphere are certainly a must. Your room is your personal space where you can do whatever you want, you can wallpaper/paint/lay/renovate floors... according to your own taste.

The house is 5 minutes from the shop/bowling/pool/snooker/Ymeria/swimming pool. You are 15 minutes by bike from Lake Van Rotselaar and 15 to 20 minutes from Leuven. Wijgmaal station is 2 km away. There is also a bus stop just around the corner and accessible by 4 buses to and from Leuven/Aarschot/Rotselaar. The room is already available.

If you are interested or just want to get to know each other, please contact us!
(call/SMS is the fastest: 0472685695)

Grtz! Eline & Caroline


  • Kitchens: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Garden/patio
  • Washing machine
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Bicycle storage
  • BBQ
Pets welcome