Automatic translation

There is a room available in our family home

Type of cohouse

Private room + shared house

Personal space

a quiet room, furnished, with 2 windows, oriented to the south overlooking the front garden. The house is well insulated (roof, walls), the windows are super-insulating glass with shutters. The room is lockable (evidently). There are two bathrooms, 1 of which has a toilet, the other does not. there is a toilet on the glvls. There is a sunny garden with trees around the house.
I am looking for a co-housing partner to help cover the costs, but I would also like to retain some of my privacy, depending on how things go.
All facilities of a family home are present and can in principle be used, provided that the basic agreements are respected. Appointments are possible in both directions, we can also adapt to someone. The space is not above the living space and is not adjacent to the daughters' bedrooms.
We already have a cat, so other pets are difficult.

Common parts

I live here alone with my three daughters in co-parenting, who are with me week after week. My daughters are of secondary school age, I am just under 50 myself.
The house is located on the edge of Ghent, about 20 minutes by bike from the center. There is a possibility to store bicycles, and there is some storage space upstairs, if desired.
This is a detached house with a 'wild' garden.

Amenities

  • Kitchens: 1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Private-furnished
  • Garden/patio
  • Digital Tv or Netflix
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Bicycle storage
  • Storage possible
  • Free parking
  • Garage
Pets welcome