Automatic translation

Rural house in Ninove for true animal lovers

Type of cohouse

Private room + shared house

Personal space

Attic area converted into a studio. Living and sleeping area merge into each other. View of the orchard.

Common parts

From January 1, 2024 I will be cohousing for the very last time.
My current roommate then leaves the house to live with her boyfriend.
I will continue to rent until I can buy my own house.
Where? Pollare, Ninove
Who am I? 35 year old woman, I always work at night, love sports, traveling and animals. You will live with at least 5 Spanish dogs (there are also regular visitors on holiday), 2 cats, chickens and rabbits. I am a non-smoker. I like to do something together sometimes (playing a board game, cooking together, etc.), but this is certainly not a requirement. In any case, you and I will largely live next to each other due to the fact that I work at night.
Who are you? Preferably a woman, stable job and income, an animal lover through and through, sense of responsibility to tackle communal issues in the house and garden, calm personality...
I prefer someone who wants to cohouse for at least 2 years. If I decide to buy my own place in 2025, there is certainly the possibility that you will continue to rent the house.

Your living space is the cozy studio in the attic. Kitchen, bathroom and garden are of course communal.
Life on our farmhouse is especially wonderful in spring and summer. There is an orchard where the chickens roam freely and the dogs can play, surrounded by meadows with horses... the ideal place to relax.
Do you have a pet yourself? Welcome.

Common costs: water, electricity, internet, garden maintenance (spring and summer), heating (oil) and rent.
Divide everything by 2. Count on 630 euros all inclusive/month. I would be happy to provide more detailed information about the financial aspects in one personal message.

To ask? Interested? Acquainted?
Then I would like to hear it.
See you soon?


  • Kitchens: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Private-furnished
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Bicycle storage
  • Storage possible
  • Free parking
  • BBQ
In nature