Automatic translation

Looking for a roommate in Lubbeek (15 minutes from Leuven)

Type of cohouse

Private room and shower + shared space

Personal space

Common parts

Hello all,

I have a house in rural Lubbeek, close to Leuven.
Since I fell alone, my house is currently too big to live alone.
And I am looking for a pleasant roommate to share the house with.

The house is located in a very quiet street. Once outside, you are immediately in the green between the woods and fields.

What I can offer is a private furnished floor with a bedroom of 12m2, with a double bed and desk (including WiFi) for working from home.
A private relaxation area of 16m2, where you have your own sofa, table and chairs.
And a private bathroom of 7m2, with a sink, walk-in shower and toilet.

The kitchen is communal. The intention is, of course, that you keep it clean and always clean it up immediately after departure.

I have a daughter who is almost 4 years old. Inviting friends sporadically is allowed, as long as it remains quiet enough for her (especially in the evening).

There are several shops within walking and cycling distance
The village center of Lubbeek with bakery, bank, café, supermarket, sports hall, library, gas station .. is a 2-minute drive away. (5 min by bike).
There is a bus stop 5 minutes walk from the house. With very regular buses and night buses to Leuven and Diest

For more information you can always email:


  • Kitchens: 1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Private-furnished
  • Garden/patio
  • Digital Tv or Netflix
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Bicycle storage
  • Storage possible
  • Free parking
  • BBQ
  • Cleaning
With the kids