Automatic translation

Co housing in Kessel-Lo

Type of cohouse

Private room + shared house

Personal space

Very spacious room with built-in wardrobes.

Common parts

Roommate wanted
Hello all,
We are Allena (36 years old), Frank (32 years old) and Inez (23 years old). Yesterday we moved into our cozy rented house in Leuven (Kessel-lo). Since the house has 4 bedrooms, we are still looking for a nice roommate.
Practical? The rent of the room is 450 euros/month. Each month there is an additional 150 euros for common costs (water, electricity, WiFi, fire insurance, etc.). At the start you will also pay a deposit of 1050 euros.
A little more about where you end up…
In addition to 4 bedrooms, the house has 2 bathrooms (1 bathroom with a shower, the other with a bath), a large kitchen, a spacious living room, a garage and a neatly maintained garden. We still have 1 large room available. The house is located on the Diestesteenweg in Leuven (Kessel-lo) (the house number will be communicated later). Leuven station is a 10-minute walk away and the bus stops right in front of the door.
Who are we looking for?
Both Frank, Allena and I work and we are also looking for someone with a fixed monthly income. In addition to the three of us, you will also meet Musti. Musti is a neighborhood cat, abandoned by her previous owners. Musti has chosen not to become a house cat, so we provide her with a comfortable place to sleep in the garden and food. We will soon receive a dog and it will live in the house.
Are you interested? Feel free to send me an email to


  • Kitchens: 1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Private-furnished
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Free parking
Pets welcome