Automatic translation

Cozy large cohousing in Holsbeek

Type of cohouse

Private room + shared space

Personal space

Common parts

Holsbeek - 10 minutes from Leuven - Co-housing 🏡 3rd roommate wanted! Bram and I recently started co-housing in a spacious detached house in Holsbeek. Now we are looking for a 3rd roommate, preferably a young woman. It's a house with
ground floor: equipped spacious kitchen, separate toilet, dining room, living room, hall, large storage room, office and very large garden with cozy terrace and swimming pool. 1 floor: 3 large bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, attic, open staircaseThe house is close to the exit and very quickly accessible from Leuven by car, bicycle or public transport. There is ample private parking for 4-5 cars. The bedroom of +-20m2 is bright and has a shared, very spacious and luxuriously furnished bathroom. The room is currently furnished and equipped with a television, but you can also furnish it as you wish. The rest of the house is communal; large ground floor with lots of comfort, luxury kitchen, large garden with swimming pool, ... The price is € 600 including monthly costs such as water, gas and electricity. I myself work in PR and communication, 30 years old, social, like to go on holiday, and am looking for someone who has a nice balance between having a drink or watching TV together, but also being able to do our own thing. Bram is also 30 years old, used to be a cook (handy ladies!!), works in IT, and likes a nice chat by the fire bowl outside. Important; There are also (a little too) social cats in the house. I'm a big animal fan and occasionally doggy-sit, so you can also encounter them. Does it sound like something to you? Send us a message so we can get acquainted!


  • Kitchens: 1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Private-furnished
  • Garden/patio
  • Digital Tv or Netflix
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Bicycle storage
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • BBQ
  • Cleaning
In nature