Automatic translation

Characterful top floor with large private bathroom.

Type of cohouse

Private room and shower + shared house

Personal space

Shared equipped kitchen with dishwasher, combi oven, refrigerator, freezer, cooking utensils and crockery. Large shared garden and terrace.

Common parts

Hey 👋

I recently moved to a house in Heusden that is big enough to share. I can rent you an entire floor, 3 rooms and a bathroom are private that you decorate as you want. Garden and kitchen are shared. It provides a good connection to public transport, and you always have parking space in front of the door or in the driveway. Also very easy to get to the city by bike.

There must be mutual trust and respect. There must be a minimum "click" because even if the house is big enough to respect each other's privacy, it is still "living together".

I'm a 40ger who works a shift system. My girlfriend lives on the coast, I am there regularly and she is here regularly. My hobbies include paragliding and traveling. So I'm often away from home. I am a dogsitter (also a hobby) so it is important that, even though I don't have any pets myself, you can tolerate dogs because they occasionally visit. I am someone who attaches great importance to order and cleanliness. Cleaning help comes every Friday morning. Given my age, I have outgrown the heavy nightlife, but I still enjoy going to a café, performing or going to the theater. I like to play a board/board game.

If you are interested, we can perhaps arrange to get acquainted.

regards
Ben

Amenities

  • Kitchens: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Garden/patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Storage possible
  • Free parking
  • Garage
  • Pool
  • BBQ
  • Cleaning
Pets welcome