Automatic translation

Room(s) in restored square farm

Type of cohouse

Private room + shared house

Personal space

The bedroom has a double bed, two bedside tables, a chest of drawers, a desk and a sofa and is floored with parquet, there is room for a wardrobe if necessary. The bedroom is on the first floor and has two velux windows that can be darkened with automatic curtains. The bathroom on the first floor is shared. If desired, a children's bedroom is also available on the ground floor.

Common parts

I am 42 years old and have 2 sons (12 and 15 years old) who are here every other week. So I live alone half of the time, the other half with my 2 sons in a large restored square farm, everything has been renovated. The farm has a large living room, a fully equipped new kitchen, a laundry room with washing machine and dryer, an indoor swimming pool (heated from April to October), a sauna and a very large garden (4000 m2). There is a fully equipped bathroom (shower, bath, double sink, toilet) on the upper floor and a toilet with shower (next to the pool) on the lower floor. I have a dog (a good but active Scottish Collie) and a cat. There is a large garage that can accommodate bicycles and an extra car if necessary.


  • Kitchens: 1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Private-furnished
  • Garden/patio
  • Digital Tv or Netflix
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Bicycle storage
  • Storage possible
  • Free parking
  • Garage
  • Pool
  • BBQ
  • Cleaning
Pets welcome